ComplianceOnline

Register

Toll Free: +1-888-717-2436




  Customer Care

    Upcoming Seminars


Process Validation for Medical Devices: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dan O'Leary

Location: Boston, MA | Thursday, September 4 & Friday, September 5, 2014

Details/Registration




Building a Vendor Qualification Program for FDA Regulated Industries: One and Half Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Jonathan M. Lewis

Location: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, September 4 & Friday, September 5, 2014

Details/Registration




Risk Management - Focus on Fraud: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location: Sydney, Australia | Thursday, September 4 & Friday, September 5, 2014

Details/Registration




Raw Material Requirements (Health Canada/USP/EP) in a cGMP Environment - Issues and Solutions: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Barry A. Friedman

Location: San Francisco, CA | Monday, September 8 & Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Details/Registration




Operations Risk Management and Mitigation - from Assessment to Implementation: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location 1: New York, NY | Thursday, September 11 & Friday, September 12, 2014

Location 2: Miami, FL | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Details/Registration




Ensuring Compliance with Advertising and Promotional Requirements for Drugs and Medical Devices: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Michael A Swit

Location 1: Schaumburg, IL | Thursday, September 11 & Friday, September 12, 2014

Location 2: Cambridge, MA | Thursday, November 6 & Friday, November 7, 2014

Details/Registration




Medical Device Risk Management A to Z - Best Practices for Effectiveness and Efficiency: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dr. Harvey Rudolph

Location 1: Chicago, IL | Thursday, September 11, 2014 & Friday, September 12, 2014

Location 2: Tampa, FL | Thursday, December 11, 2014 & Friday, December 12, 2014

Details/Registration




Roadmap of California Medical Leaves - Ultimate Guide to PDL, FMLA, FEHA, SDI, CFRA, PFL, ADA and Workers Compensation and Handling Performance Management Challenges: One and a Half Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Beth Brascugli De Lima

Location 1: Oakland, CA | Thursday, September 11 & Friday, September 12, 2014

Location 2: Sacramento, CA | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Details/Registration




Risk Based Internal Auditing (RBIA): 2-day Comprehensive Training Workshop

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location 1: New York, NY | Monday, September 15 & Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Location 2: Miami, FL | Monday, November 17 & Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Details/Registration







The Veterinary Drug Approval Process and FDA Regulatory Oversight: 2-day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Karl M. Nobert

Location: Chicago , IL | Thursday, September 18 & Friday, September 19, 2014

Details/Registration




Quality Control Laboratory Compliance - cGMPs and GLPs: One and a Half-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Bill Schwemer

Location 1: Madison, WI | Thursday, September 18 & Friday, September 19, 2014

Location 2: Boston, MA | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Details/Registration




How to Prepare for an FDA Meeting: Making the Most of Pre-IND/IDE, pre-NDA and Other Critical Meetings: 2- day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Location: Jersey City, NJ | Thursday, September 18 & Friday, September 19, 2014

Details/Registration




Managing an Effective AML Compliance Program: 2-day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Laura H. Goldzung

Location 1: Chicago, IL | Thursday, September 18 & Friday September 19, 2014

Location 2: Phoenix, AZ | Thursday, December 04 & Friday December 05, 2014

Details/Registration




Business Continuity and Scenario Planning: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, September 18, 2014 & Friday, September 19, 2014

Details/Registration




Showing 1 - 15 of 230 Seminars [next]