ComplianceOnline

Register

Toll Free: +1-888-717-2436




  Customer Care

    Upcoming Seminars


Computer System Validation - Reduce Costs and Avoid 483s: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: David Nettleton

Location 1: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, December 4 & Friday, December 5, 2014

Location 3: Scottsdale, AZ | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Details/Registration




Quality Control Laboratory Compliance - cGMPs and GLPs: One and a Half-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Bill Schwemer

Location: Boston, MA | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Details/Registration




Roadmap of California Medical Leaves - Ultimate Guide to PDL, FMLA, FEHA, SDI, CFRA, PFL, ADA and Workers Compensation and Handling Performance Management Challenges: One and a Half Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Beth Brascugli De Lima

Location 1: Sacramento, CA | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, December 4 & Friday, December 5, 2014

Location 3: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, January 29 & Friday, January 30, 2015

Details/Registration




21 CFR Part 11 Compliance for SaaS/Cloud Applications: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: David Nettleton

Location 1: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, December 4 & Friday, December 5, 2014

Location 3: Scottsdale, AZ | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Details/Registration




Operations Risk Management and Mitigation - from Assessment to Implementation: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Stanley Epstein

Location 1: London, UK | Thursday, October 23 & Friday, October 24, 2014

Location 2: London, UK | Monday, May 11 & Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Details/Registration




Ensuring Compliance with Advertising and Promotional Requirements for Drugs and Medical Devices: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Michael A Swit

Location: Cambridge, MA | Thursday, November 6 & Friday, November 7, 2014

Details/Registration




BSA/AML/OFAC Risk Assessments - Are You Doing Them Correctly: One and Half Day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Gina J. Lowdermilk

Location 1: Charlotte, NC | Thursday, November 6 & Friday, November 7, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, January 22 & Friday, January 23, 2015

Location 3: New Orleans, LA | Thursday, April 23 & Friday, April 24, 2015

Details/Registration




Enterprise Risk Management: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Robert Brewer

Location: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, November 6 & Friday, November 7, 2014

Details/Registration




Auditing and Administrating Human Resource Policies and Practices: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Marna Hayden

Location 1: Atlanta, GA | Wednesday, November 12 & Thursday, November 13, 2014

Location 2: New York, NY | Thursday, April 2 & Friday, April 3, 2015

Details/Registration




Latin America: Regulatory Compliance Requirements for Life Science Products (Focus: Brazil, Mexico, Argentina): 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Robert J. Russell

Location 1: Cambridge, MA(Boston Area) | Wednesday, November 12 & Thursday, November 13, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, January 29 & Friday, January 30, 2015

Location 3: Boston, MA | Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27, 2015

Details/Registration




FDA's Refuse to Accept Policy - How to Prepare 510 (K) Submission to Avoid the Pitfalls of the Policy: 2-day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: James Barley

Location: Salt Lake City, UT | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Details/Registration







HIPAA Privacy Rule Compliance-Understanding New Rules and Responsibilities of Privacy Officer: One and half day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Jim Sheldon-Dean

Location: Denver, CO | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Details/Registration




Operations Risk Management and Mitigation - from Assessment to Implementation: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location 1: Miami, FL | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Location 2: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Location 3: New York, NY | Thursday, June 4 & Friday, June 5, 2015

Details/Registration




Applying the FDA Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) to Your Organization: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Karl M. Nobert

Location: Minneapolis, MN | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Details/Registration




Showing 1 - 15 of 235 Seminars [next]