ComplianceOnline

Register

Toll Free: +1-888-717-2436




  Customer Care

    Upcoming Seminars


HIPAA Privacy Rule Compliance-Understanding New Rules and Responsibilities of Privacy Officer: One and half day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Jim Sheldon-Dean

Location 1: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, April 30 & Friday, May 1, 2015

Location 2: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, November 5 & Friday, November 6, 2015

Details/Registration




Medical Device Risk Management A to Z - Best Practices for Effectiveness and Efficiency: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dr. Harvey Rudolph

Location 1: Boston, MA | Thursday, May 7, 2015 & Friday, May 8, 2015

Location 2: Chicago, IL | Thursday, September 10, 2015 & Friday, September 11, 2015

Location 3: Salt Lake City, UT | Monday, December 14, 2015 & Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Details/Registration




Operations Risk Management and Mitigation - from Assessment to Implementation: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Stanley Epstein

Location: London, UK | Monday, May 11 & Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Details/Registration




21 CFR Part 11 Compliance for SaaS/Cloud Applications: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: David Nettleton

Location 1: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, May 14 & Friday, May 15, 2015

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, June 25 & Friday, June 26, 2015

Location 3: Orlando, FL | Thursday, August 6 & Friday, August 7, 2015

Details/Registration




Computer System Validation - Reduce Costs and Avoid 483s: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: David Nettleton

Location 1: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, May 14 & Friday, May 15, 2015

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, June 25 & Friday, June 26, 2015

Location 3: Orlando, FL | Thursday, August 6 & Friday, August 7, 2015

Details/Registration







Business Continuity and Scenario Planning: 2-Day Comprehensive Workshop

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location: Dubai, UAE | Wednesday, May 20, 2015 & Thursday, May 21, 2015

Details/Registration




Roadmap of California Medical Leaves - Ultimate Guide to PDL, FMLA, FEHA, SDI, CFRA, PFL, ADA and Workers Compensation and Handling Performance Management Challenges: One and a Half Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Beth Brascugli De Lima

Location 1: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22, 2015

Location 2: Sacramento, CA | Thursday, August 27 & Friday, August 28, 2015

Location 3: Anaheim, CA | Thursday, October 15 & Friday, October 16, 2015

Details/Registration




Complete 1099, TIN Matching, B-Notice, FATCA and Nonresident Alien 1042-S Compliance Update: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Miles Hutchinson

Location: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22, 2015

Details/Registration




FDA Scrutiny of Promotion and Advertising Practices: 2-Day In-Person Seminar by Ex-FDA Official

Speaker: Casper (Cap) Uldriks

Location 1: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22, 2015

Location 2: Tampa, FL | Thursday, September 24 & Friday, September 25, 2015

Details/Registration




Fostering Transparency and Accountability to Combat Money Laundering and Illicit Financial Flows (IFF) in Africa: 2-Day Comprehensive Workshop

Speaker: Charles Goredema

Location: Johannesburg, South Africa | Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22, 2015

Details/Registration




eCTD Submissions of IND and NDA/BLA to the US FDA: 2-Day Hands-on Workshop

Speaker: Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Location 1: Washington, DC | Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22, 2015

Location 2: San Diego, CA | Thursday, October 22 & Friday, October 23, 2015

Details/Registration




Elements of Current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP) for Complying with the Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA): 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Gary E. Ritchie

Location 1: Minneapolis, MN | Thursday, May 28 & Friday, May 29, 2015

Location 2: Orlando, FL | Thursday, September 10 & Friday, September 11, 2015

Details/Registration




The A to Z of Trade Compliance for a U.S. Entity: 2-Day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Alvaro Gutierrez

Location 1: San Diego, CA | Thursday, May 28 & Friday, May 29, 2015

Location 2: Miami, FL | Thursday, September 24 & Friday, September 25, 2015

Details/Registration







Showing 1 - 15 of 283 Seminars [next]