ComplianceOnline

Register

Toll Free: +1-888-717-2436




  Customer Care

    Upcoming Seminars


Ensuring Compliance with Advertising and Promotional Requirements for Drugs and Medical Devices: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Michael A Swit

Location 1: Cambridge, MA | Thursday, November 6 & Friday, November 7, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27, 2015

Details/Registration




BSA/AML/OFAC Risk Assessments - Are You Doing Them Correctly: One and Half Day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Gina J. Lowdermilk

Location 1: Charlotte, NC | Thursday, November 6 & Friday, November 7, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, January 22 & Friday, January 23, 2015

Location 3: New Orleans, LA | Thursday, April 23 & Friday, April 24, 2015

Details/Registration




Latin America: Regulatory Compliance Requirements for Life Science Products (Focus: Brazil, Mexico, Argentina): 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Robert J. Russell

Location 1: Cambridge, MA(Boston Area) | Wednesday, November 12 & Thursday, November 13, 2014

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, January 29 & Friday, January 30, 2015

Location 3: Boston, MA | Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27, 2015

Details/Registration




Auditing and Administrating Human Resource Policies and Practices: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Marna Hayden

Location 1: Atlanta, GA | Wednesday, November 12 & Thursday, November 13, 2014

Location 2: New York, NY | Thursday, April 2 & Friday, April 3, 2015

Details/Registration







Operations Risk Management and Mitigation - from Assessment to Implementation: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location 1: Miami, FL | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Location 2: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Location 3: New York, NY | Thursday, June 4 & Friday, June 5, 2015

Details/Registration




Applying the FDA Food Safety Modernization Act (FSMA) to Your Organization: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Karl M. Nobert

Location: Minneapolis, MN | Thursday, November 13 & Friday, November 14, 2014

Details/Registration




Risk Based Internal Auditing (RBIA): 2-day Comprehensive Training Workshop

Speaker: Richard Barr

Location 1: Miami, FL | Monday, November 17 & Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Location 2: Los Angeles, CA | Monday, February 2 & Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Location 3: New York, NY | Monday, June 1 & Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Details/Registration




Trade Compliance Seminar - Harmonized Tariff Schedule/Schedule B and NAFTA Rules of Origin and Documentation

Speaker: Jan Seal

Location 1: Anaheim, CA | Wednesday, November 19 & Thursday, November 20, 2014

Location 2: Anaheim, CA | Thursday, March 12, & Friday, March 13, 2015

Details/Registration




Supplier Management for Medical Device Manufacturers: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dan O'Leary

Location: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, November 20 & Friday, November 21, 2014

Details/Registration




FDA's New Import Program Concerning International Consequences: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Casper E. Uldriks

Location 1: Boston, MA | Thursday, November 20 & Friday, November 21, 2014

Location 2: Orlando, FL | Thursday, March 19 & Friday, March 20, 2015

Location 3: Houston, TX | Friday, June 12 & Saturday, June 13, 2015

Details/Registration




Risk Assessment, Assessing Internal Controls and Financial Statement Audit: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Robert K Minniti

Location: Boston, MA | Thursday, November 20 & Friday, November 21, 2014

Details/Registration




FDA's GMP Expectations for Phase I and First-in-Man Clinical Trials: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dr. Mukesh Kumar

Location: Boston, MA | Thursday, November 20 & Friday, November 21, 2014

Details/Registration




GMP Compliance for Quality Control and Contract Laboratories: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Dr. Ludwig Huber

Location: San Francisco, CA | Monday, December 1 & Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Details/Registration




Managing an Effective AML Compliance Program: 2-day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Laura H. Goldzung

Location: Phoenix, AZ | Thursday, December 4 & Friday December 5, 2014

Details/Registration




Showing 1 - 15 of 235 Seminars [next]