ComplianceOnline

Register

Toll Free: +1-888-717-2436




  Customer Care

    Upcoming Seminars


Computer System Validation - Reduce Costs and Avoid 483s: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: David Nettleton

Location 1: Scottsdale, AZ | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Location 2: San Diego, CA | Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27, 2015

Location 3: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, May 14 & Friday, May 15, 2015

Details/Registration




Effective Complaint Handling, Medical Device Reporting and Recalls -- Avoiding Costly Errors: One and a Half-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Rita Hoffman

Location 1: Tampa, FL | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Location 2: Salt Lake City, UT | Thursday, May 7 & Friday, May 8, 2015

Location 3: Chicago, IL | Thursday, June 11 & Friday, June 12, 2015

Details/Registration




Why is FDA at my facility, and what do I do during an inspection?: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speakers: Martina LaGrange & Shelly Maifarth

Location 1: San Diego, CA | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Location 2: Chicago, IL | Wednesday, April 22 & Thursday, April 23, 2015

Location 3: Orlando, FL | Thursday, June 4 & Friday, June 5, 2015

Details/Registration




21 CFR Part 11 Compliance for SaaS/Cloud Applications: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: David Nettleton

Location 1: Scottsdale, AZ | Thursday, February 5 & Friday, February 6, 2015

Location 2: San Diego, CA | Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27, 2015

Location 3: Philadelphia, PA | Thursday, May 14 & Friday, May 15, 2015

Details/Registration




OCEG approved GRC (Governance, Risk and Compliance) Professional Seminar: 3-Day Training Workshop

Speaker: Jason Mefford

Location 1: San Francisco, CA | Monday, February 9, 2015 ; Tuesday, February 10, 2015 & Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Location 2: Chicago, IL | Wednesday, August 19, 2015 ; Thursday, August 20, 2015 & Friday, August 21, 2015

Details/Registration




Effective and Efficient Internal and Supplier Quality System Auditing for Medical Devices: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Betty Lane

Location: San Diego, CA | Thursday, February 12 & Friday, February 13, 2015

Details/Registration




Essentials Of USP Microbiology - Reading Between the Lines of the USP General and Information Microbiology Chapters: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Barry A. Friedman

Location 1: Orlando, FL | Thursday, February 19 & Friday, February 20, 2015

Location 2: San Francisco, CA | Monday, June 8 & Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Details/Registration




FDA's Medical Device Software Regulation Strategy: 2-Day In-Person Seminar by Ex-FDA Official

Speaker: Casper E. Uldriks

Location: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, February 19 & Friday, February 20, 2015

Details/Registration




Managing an Effective AML Compliance Program: 2-day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Laura H. Goldzung

Location 1: Tampa, FL | Thursday, February 19 & Friday February 20, 2015

Location 2: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, June 4 & Friday June 5, 2015

Location 3: Chicago, IL | Thursday, July 30 & Friday July 30, 2015

Details/Registration




Human Resources and Employment Law Essentials: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Vanessa G. Nelson

Location 1: Tampa, FL | Thursday, February 26 & Friday, February 27, 2015

Location 2: Washington, DC | Thursday, September 10 & Friday, September 11, 2015

Details/Registration




How to get a CLIA Waiver for your Medical Device: One and a Half Day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Glenn Neuman

Location: San Diego, CA | Thursday, February 26 & Friday, February 27, 2015

Details/Registration




Detecting and Preventing Asset Misappropriation and Financial Statement Fraud: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Robert K Minniti

Location: Tampa, FL | Thursday, February 26 & Friday, February 27, 2015

Details/Registration




Roadmap of California Medical Leaves - Ultimate Guide to PDL, FMLA, FEHA, SDI, CFRA, PFL, ADA and Workers Compensation and Handling Performance Management Challenges: One and a Half Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Beth Brascugli De Lima

Location 1: San Jose, CA | Thursday, February 26 & Friday, February 27, 2015

Location 2: San Diego, CA | Thursday, March 26 & Friday, March 27, 2015

Location 3: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, May 21 & Friday, May 22, 2015

Details/Registration




Auditing the Human Resource Function & Human Resource Metrics: 2-day In-person Seminar

Speaker: Marna Hayden

Location: Los Angeles, CA | Thursday, March 5 & Friday, March 6, 2015

Details/Registration




Complete 1099, TIN Matching, B-Notice, FATCA and Nonresident Alien 1042-S Compliance Update: 2-Day In-Person Seminar

Speaker: Miles Hutchinson

Location: San Francisco, CA | Thursday, March 5 & Friday, March 6, 2015

Details/Registration




Showing 1 - 15 of 259 Seminars [next]